skip navigation

Pelican Rapids Football News

Section 8AA All-Section Football Team

By Craig Olson 12/12/2022, 7:45am CST

The Minnesota Class AA State Football Champions are well represented on the 8AA All-Section Football Team, with seven players being selected to the squad from the Barnesville Trojans.  They are seniors John Roller (FB), Owen Riddle (DB), Andrew Pederson (RB), Braeden Bredman (RB/DB) and Jonny Robideau (OL/LB), and juniors Zach Bredman (QB) and Peyton Amundson (DE).