skip navigation

Chargers Sweep Top Awards as Pheasant Conference Names All-Conference Softball Team

By Craig Olson, 06/15/21, 1:45PM CDT


The Brandon-Evansville softball team recorded a 13-1 conference record as they won the Pheasant Conference title for a seventh straight year.  The Chargers capped their outstanding season by sweeping the post season awards.  Bailey Schaefer was named Conference MVP, Mikenna Pattrin received Pitcher of the Year honors and Kasi Sieling was the Pheasant Conference Coach of the Year.

Here is a list of All-Conference players.
First Team All-Conference
Bailey Schaefer (BE), Mikenna Pattrin (BE), Carlee Hanson (HAN), Lora Botker (CGB), Jessica Moberg (CGB), Rylee Hanson (HAN), Addison Staples (WCA), Tori Pahl (HAN), Sydney Schaefer (BE), Taylin Kramer (BE), Emma Swenson (WCA)

Second Team All-Conference
Reanna Ward (CGB), Jordan Hausmann (HAN), Carly Fuentes (WHN), Anna Thormodson (ASH), Kelly Erickson (ORT), Jordyn Perry (WHN), Madi Hansen (WCA), Hayley Ward (CGB), Anissa Heinrich (ASH)

Honorable Mention All-Conference
Mackenzie Foss (HLA), Melissa Wellendorf (ORT), Ryleigh Brendmoen (ASH), Lydia Vipond (WHN), Claire Stark (WCA), Alaina Sykora (WCA), Lexi Staples (HAN), Lindsey Mattson (HAN), Alaina Andrews (CGB), Korrie Randt (BE), Kylee Dingwall (BE)