skip navigation

Little Eight Conference All-Conference Volleyball Team Announced

By Craig Olson, 10/29/19, 1:15PM CDT


Bailey Schaefer of the Little Eight Conference champion Brandon-Evansville Chargers has been named the Conference Player of the Year, and Chargers Head Coach Kelly Olson has received Coach of the Year honors.

Schaefer’s teammate Mikenna Pattrin was also selected to the team, along with Hali Moske and Faith Alberts of Parkers Prairie, Brooke Hovland and Ally Johnson of Underwood, and Jenna Fabre of Rothsay.

Second team All-Conference selections included Brittany Korkowski and Korrie Randt of Brandon-Evansville, Kayla Rocholl of Underwood, Jayna Gronewold of Rothsay, Grace Van Erp of Battle Lake, Mackenzie Foss of Hillcrest Lutheran Academy and Macy Jakubiec of Parkers Prairie. 

Honorable Mention selections are Kailee Klimek and Kristen Kokett of B-E, Darian Booker of Parkers Prairie, Brianna Evavold of Underwood, Kenadi Carlsrud of Rothsay, Kate Christensen of Battle Lake, Olivia Stanton of Hillcrest and Courtney Koefod of Ashby.