skip navigation

Fergus Falls Boys Swimming and Diving Awards

By Craig Olson, 03/10/19, 11:45PM CDT


The Fergus Falls boys' swimming and diving team has announced their awards for the 2018-19 season.

Award winners are Will Pawlowski (Most Improved), Sawyer Votava (Hardest Worker), Steven Wohlenhaus (Team Spirit, Del Norris Award), Tristan Trosvig (Coach's Cup) and Tyler Hansen (Olson Award).  Trosvig was the High Point scorer on the team and Votava received the Tom Uvaas Swim Scholarship Award, also known as the Fergus Falls Flyers Scholarship.  Evan Erlandson and Caleb Neubauer shared the Outstanding Diver award.

Captains Tyler Hansen, Titus Seland and Tristan Trosvig will all recognized for their leadership.