skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 20
W
Hawley Baseball Field
FINAL
Tue Apr 20
L
Hawley Baseball Field
FINAL
Fri Apr 23
L
@ Morris Area
Morris High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
W
Morris High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
L
Morris High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
L
Chauncey Martin Field- Pelican
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
W
Chauncey Martin Field- Pelican
FINAL
Mon May 3
W
@ Staples-Motley
Staples-Motley High School
FINAL
Fri May 7
W
Evansville Campus
FINAL
Thu May 13
L
Chauncey Martin Field- Pelican Rapids
FINAL
Thu May 13
L
Chauncey Martin Field- Pelican Rapids
FINAL
Mon May 17
L
Breckenridge High School
FINAL
Mon May 17
W
Breckenridge High School
FINAL
Thu May 20
L
Battle Lake High School
FINAL
Fri May 21
L
Reed Field- Barnesville
FINAL
Fri May 21
W
Reed Field- Barnesville
FINAL
Mon May 24
W
NCE/UH
Chauncey Martin Field- Pelican Rapids
FINAL
Thu May 27
L
Bob Marshall Field- Dilworth
FINAL
Thu May 27
L
Bob Marshall Field- Dilworth
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
L
Breckenridge High School- 8AA First Round
FINAL