skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Aug 26
L
Verndale High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 27
L
@ Crosby-Ironton
Crosby-Ironton High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
L
Verndale High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
@ Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg
Browerville, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
@ Long Prairie-Grey Eagle
Browerville, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
L
Pine River-Backus
Verndale High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
L
Pillager High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
@ East Central
Crosby, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
@ Hermantown
Crosby, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
@ Barnum
Crosby, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
@ Aitkin
Crosby, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
@ Barnum
Crosby, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
W
Nevis
Verndale High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
W
Verndale High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
L
@ Walker-Hackensack-Akeley
Walker-Hackensack-Akeley High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
L
Wadena-Deer Creek High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
L
@ Staples-Motley
Staples-Motley High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
Verndale High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
Browerville
Verndale High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
Bertha-Hewitt High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
Henning High School
FINAL