skip navigation

Recent Sebeka Boys Basketball News

The Park Region All-Conference Boys Basketball Team has now been announced.  New York Mills senior Tate Olson is the Conference MVP and Eagles Head Coach Mike Baune is the PRC Coach of the Year.  Senior teammates Jonah Johnson, Jack Peeters and Noah Noffsinger join Olson on the All-Conference squad.  Breck Hensch of the Eagles is an honorable mention selection.