skip navigation

Recent Brandon-Evansville Boys Basketball News

Koep Takes Little Eight Boys Basketball MVP Award

By Craig Olson 03/12/2020, 8:00pm CDT

The Little Eight Conference has named their All-Conference team with Parkers Prairie senior Alex Koep being named MVP and Ashby Head Coach John Holsten taking home Coach of the Year honors.

Little Eight Standings

Parkers Prairie 11-1 19-4
Ashby 9-3 15-6
Hillcrest 7-5 12-9
Brandon-Evansville 7-5 13-12
Battle Lake 6-6 9-13
Rothsay 1-11 5-19
Underwood 1-11 3-20