skip navigation

Brandon-Evansville Softball Awards

By Craig Olson, 06/21/22, 3:00PM CDT


The Brandon-Evansville softball team finished behind Pheasant Conference co-champions Hancock and Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley, ending up with an 11-7 overall record and a 10-4 conference mark. 

Sydney Schaefer (JR, CF) and Kylee Dingwall (SO, SS/P) were named to the All-Conference first team, Taylin Kramer (JR, P/SS) was a second team All-Conference selection, and Honorable Mention choices went to Sophie Koep (JR, 1B) and Kaytlyn Pattrin (SR, OF/P, 3B).

Team awards went to Schaefer (Most Valuable Player), Koep (Gold Glove), Dingwall (Silver Slugger), Kramer (Miss Hustle) and eighth-grade catcher Madeline Stich (Most Improved Player).