skip navigation

All-Pheasant Conference Volleyball Squad

By Craig Olson, 11/05/19, 8:30PM CST


Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley won the Pheasant Conference volleyball title with a perfect 8-0 record this fall.  Head Coach Kristi Moberg was named the Conference Coach of the Year and Lora Botker of the Wolverines was named the Conference MVP.

Here are the All-Conference selections by team:

Lora Botker (Jr, S/OH), Jessica Moberg (Fr, S/OH), Reanna Ward (Jr, MH), Mataiah Turner (Sr, MH)
Honorable Mention – Emma Wulff (Jr, RS), Lily Murphy (Jr, RS), Kylie Lick (Sr, Libero)

Maycee Tolifson (Sr, OH), Alexis Hanson (Jr, OH), Kaylynn Doll (Sr, RH)
Honorable Mention – Katie Krenz (Sr, MH), Amanda Lanter (Jr, S), Jadyn Kremer (Sr, S)

Carly Hanson (So, S/OH), Rylee Hanson (So, S/OH)
Honorable Mention – Miranda Chamberlin (Sr, Libero), Lindsey Mattson (Jr, MH)

Caitlynn Schelberg (Sr, MH)
Honorable Mention – Jocelyn Meyer (Sr, OH)

West Central Area
Kaleigh Anderson (Sr, S/Libero), Elizabeth Rustan (So, MH)
Honorable Mention – Haily Bennett (Sr, S), Morgan Stark (Jr, OH)