skip navigation

Little Eight Conference Girls Basketball All-Conference Team

By Craig Olson, 03/19/19, 8:45AM CDT


Parkers Prairie won the Little Eight Conference girls basketball team championship and swept the top awards with Veronica Schwartz being named conference MVP and John Noga being chosen as LEC Coach of the Year.


All-Conference team members include Schwartz, Faith Alberts and Megan Blake of Parkers Prairie; Kayla Rocholl, Morgan Evavold and Ceri Meech of Underwood, Sara Jacobson and Mikenna Pattrin of Brandon-Evansville; Allison Marso and Grace VanErp of Battle Lake; Courtney Koefod and Josie Ness of Ashby; Jenna Fabre and Jayna Gronewold of Rothsay; and Olivia Foss of Hillcrest.

Honorable Mention choices include Madison Quinn and Kristen Kokett of Brandon-Evansville; Brooke Hovland of Underwood; Makenna Tysdal of Battle Lake; and Kalista Aamot of Ashby.