Minnesota Motor Co - Fergus Falls, MN
PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login
Tournament Brackets | CraigOlsonSports | PheasantCountry |
Need Faster Internet? Click Here! Shoremaster Minnesota State Community and Technical College
CraigOlsonSports.com... Your Area Sports Wrap!Otter Express
Fergus Falls Otters
Tennis (G)
More than just Docks and Lifts!
Lake Region HealthcareCline Jensen P.A.
School Home >> Team Schedule | Team Roster | Team News
Change Fergus Falls Parameters:
   
Legend: -Story/News   -Game Notes   -Photos   -Broadcast   -Internet Radio
SCHEDULE & RESULTS
DATE
TIME
TEAMS
LOCATION
INFO
Tue, Aug 21
12:00 PM
Otter Girls Swept by Panthers in Tennis Home Opener Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Aug 23
12:00 PM
Colbeck and Richey Post Wins as Otter Girls Fall to DL Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Mon, Aug 27
1:30 PM
Spuds Top Otter Tennis Team 6-1 Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Aug 28
4:30 PM
Colbeck Post Singles Win as Otters Fall at Alexandria Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Sep 6
4:30 PM
Colbeck and Richey Earn Singles Wins in Otter Loss Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Fri, Sep 7
4:30 PM
Otter Girls Swept by Brainerd Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Sep 11
4:30 PM
Otter Girls Drop CLC Tennis Dual at Rocori Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Sep 13
4:30 PM
Otter Tennis Girls Win Highly Contested Match at Sartell Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Mon, Sep 17
4:30 PM
Otter Girls Tennis Team Celebrates Senior and Parents Night Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Sep 18
4:30 PM
Richey and Scheving Win First Doubles Match as Otters Fall to Willmar Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Sep 25
4:30 PM
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Sep 27
12:00 PM
Otter Girls Host Bemidji and Moorhead in Tennis Triangular
Thu, Sep 27
3:00 PM
Otter Girls Host Bemidji and Moorhead in Tennis Triangular
Mon, Oct 1
4:30 PM
Tue, Oct 2
4:30 PM
Otter Girls Tennis Team Ends Regular Season with 6-1 Loss
Thu, Oct 4
10:30 AM
Sub-Section Tournament
Thief River Falls 7, Fergus Falls 0
Minnesota Motor Co.
1998-2018 CraigOlsonSports.com and MWSPN.com - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com