Minnesota Motor Co - Fergus Falls, MN
PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login
Tournament Brackets | CraigOlsonSports | PheasantCountry |
Need Faster Internet? Click Here! Shoremaster Minnesota State Community and Technical College
CraigOlsonSports.com... Your Area Sports Wrap!Minnesota National Bank
Brandon/Evansville Chargers
Real Estate Auction Marketing Group - Aasness Autioneers
Lake Region HealthcareCline Jensen P.A.
School Year:
Choose a Team:

The Underwood Rockets captured the Little Eight Conference volleyball championship this fall and featured the Most Valuable Player, Brenna Tinjum, and Coach of the Year, Diane Ross.

More Brandon/Evansville News...
Brandon-Evansville Girls Basketball (Season Preview)
Pirates Defeat Chargers in Section 4 9-Man Finals
Chargers Advance to Section Finals with Win Over Bears
Chargers Score 60 Points in Win Over Warriors
Lady Battlers Advance with 6A Win Over Brandon-Evansville
Chargers Win Seventh Straight Game
Chargers Defeat Ashby in LEC Match
Chargers Drop Match in 3 Sets to Warriors
Chargers Score 3 Special Teams TD's in Rout of Laporte
Underwood Clinches Little Eight Title with 3-0 Win Over Chargers
Chargers Improve to 5-1 with Win Over Underwood
Chargers Top Battlers in Four Set LEC Match
Tigers Top Chargers in Five Sets
B-E Football Team Wins for Fourth Straight Time
Chargers Sweep Past Panthers in 3 Sets
Chargers Sweep Comets in Little Eight Volleyball Match
Knights Sweep Chargers in 3 Sets
Chargers Build Early Lead then Hold on for Win Over Bears
Lady Arrows Knock Off Brandon-Evansville in 4 Sets
Chargers Sweep Owls
Tournament Brackets...

StateTourney.com Brackets:
  Browerville/Eagle Valley Tournament
  Class 9-Man - Section 4 Football
  Class A - Section 6 Volleyball
  Minnewaska Tournament
  Subway Classic - Day 1
  Subway Classic - White

Brandon/Evansville Teams...
  Basketball (B)
  Basketball (G)
  Cross Country (B)
  Cross Country (G)
  Golf (B)
  Golf (G)
  Track & Field (B)
  Track & Field (G)
Limited Time Offer
1998-2017 CraigOlsonSports.com and MWSPN.com - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com